Partners

Destination Golf is a fresh, dynamic and forward-thinking company backed by a team of Ambassadors in most key golf markets and over 70 Affiliated Partners around the Globe.

Our Affiliated Marketing Program provides Golf Associations, Golf Shows, Golf Events and Golf Tour Operators with a unique B2B partnership with our multi-award winning publishing company. Current partners include:

Official Clothing Partners:
Glenmuir www.glenmuir.com
Sunderland www.glenmuir.com/sunderland

Shows/Events:
Global – International Association of Golf Tour Operators http://www.iagto.com
Global – The World Golf Awards http://www.worldgolfawards.com
Global – The World Travel Awards http://www.worldtravelawards.com
Global – The World Luxury Hotel Awards http://www.luxuryhotelawards.com
Global – The World Luxury Travel Awards http://www.luxurytravel.com
Global – Global Business Travel Association http://www.gbta.org
Europe – European Tour Operator and Travel Agent Association http://www.ectaa.org/en
Europe – Institute of Travel Management http://www.itm.org.uk/
Europe – European Golf Travel Writers Association http://www.egtma.com/
SE Asia – Qualitas Project Control http://www.qualitasprojectcontrol.com
SE Asia – Dragon Rock http://www.dragonrockllc.com
South Africa – Golf Vista http://www.golfvistasa.com/
Ireland – TopGolfer Tour http://topgolfer.ie/

Club Hire:
Portugal – 18Store www.18store.pt

Tour Operators:
Argentina – Aero Golf www.aero.tur.ar
Asia – Golf Asian http://www.golfasian.com
Australia – Easy Golf Worldwide travel & tours http://www.easygolfworldwide.com.au
Australia – Go Golfing http://www.gogolfing.net.au
Australia – CGE Golf Pty www.cgegolf.com.au
Australia – Sandy’s Safaris www.sandyssafaris.com
Australia – Voyages.golf www.voyages.golf
Canada – Athlone Golf & Sports http://www.athlonegolftours.com
Canada – Golf Canada’s West http://www.golfcanadaswest.com
Canada – Voyages Golf Prestige http://www.voyagesgolfprestige.net
Caribbean – Golf Punta Cana http://www.golfpuntacana.com
China – Hiddenchina.net http://www.hiddenchina.net

Cyprus – Explore Cyprus https://www.explore-cyprus.com

Czech Republic – Golf Planet http://www.golfplanet.cz
Dubai – Desert Adventures www.desertadventures.com
France – Private Golf Key http://www.privategolfkey.com
France – Greens and Grapes http://www.greensandgrapes.com
Iceland – Golf Expeditions www.golfexpeditions.is
India – Golf Tripz http://www.golftripz.com
India – BSR Tours & Travel http://www.bsrtravels.in
India – Indian Golf Connections http://www.aircruise.co.in
Indonesia – Asia World http://www.asiaworldindonesia.com
Ireland – Fairways & Fundays http://fairwaysandfundays.com
Ireland – Activities Ireland http://www.activitiesireland.ie
Italy – Emilia Romagna Golf http://www.emiliaromagnagolf.com
Italy – Italy & Golf http://www.italyandgolf.com
Italy – Golf Tour Experience www.golftourexperience.com
Japan – Elite Japan http://www.elitejapan.com.au
Mallorca – Mallorca Golf Tours http://www.mallorcagolftours.com
Mauritius – White Sand Tours http://www.whitesandtours.com
Mexico – Back 9 Travel https://back9.travel/
Morocco – Premium Golf Travel www.morocco4golf.com
Netherlands – Golf Trip 4U http://www.golftrip4u.nl
New Zealand – Playing around New Zealand http://www.playgolf.co.nz
Portugal – Teetimes Golf Agency http://www.teetimes.pt
Portugal – InGolf http://www.ingolf.pt
Poland – Putt in Poland http://www.puttinpoland.com
Scotland – Thistle Golf http://www.thistlegolf.co.uk
Scotland – Perry Golf http://www.perrygolf.com
Scotland – Scot Golf Travel http://www.scotgolftravel.com
Scotland – Wilkinson Golf http://www.wilkinsongolf.com
Scotland – Golf Concierge Scotland http://www.golfconciergescotland.com
South Africa – Golf in the Garden Route http://www.golfinthegardenroute.com
South Africa – Golf in South Africa http://www.golfinsouthafrica.com
South Africa – Golf South Africa http://www.platinumgolf.co.za
Spain – Teetimes Golf Agency http://www.spaingolf.holiday
Spain – Barcelona Golf http://www.barcelonagolf.com
Spain – Sunshine Golf http://www.sunshinegolf.co.uk
Sri Lanka – Island Leisure Lanka http://www.islandleisure.lk
Switzerland – Infiniti Golf www.infinitigolf.ch
Thailand – Phuket Golf Leisure http://www.phuketgolfleisure.com
UAE – UAE Golf Online http://www.uae-golf-online.com
UK – Par Excellence www.yashgolfwear.com
UK – Golf South West http://www.golfsouthwest.co.uk
UK – Strike Golf http://www.strikegolftravel.com
UK – Golf Escapes http://www.golf-escapes.com
UK – Golf Tours International http://www.golftoursinternational.co.uk
UK – Premier Iberian http://www.premieriberian.com
UK – Chaka Travel http://www.chakatravel.com/
UK – Dream Golf Holidays http://dreamgolfholidays.com/
UK/N.I – The Golf P.A http://www.thegolfpa.com/
USA – International Golf Adventures http://www.internationalgolfadventures.com
USA – TMI Golf www.TMIGolf.com
USA – Unique European Travel http://www.uniqueeuropeantravel.com
USA – Pacific Golf Adventures http://www.golfpactravel.com
USA – SGH Golf http://www.sghgolf.com/
USA – Seaside Golf Vacations http://www.seasidegolf.com
USA – International Golf Adventures www.golfand.com
Vietnam – Golf au Vietnam http://www.golfauvietnam.com

If you are interested in becoming a Partner or joining our Global Affiliate program, please contact our PR & Marketing Team: [email protected]